Card Player Cruises poker cruise - The largest poker cruise company in the world

2017 Poker Cruise Schedule

Heartland Poker Tour

7–Night Heartland Poker Tour Western Caribbean Tournament at Sea
01/28/2017

Aboard Royal Caribbean’s newest, largest cruise ship in the world, The Harmony of the Seas, R/T Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Call for Pricing

St. Maarten Maho Poker Classic
03/30/2017

Thursday 03/30/2017 - Sunday 04/09/2017

The St. Maarten Maho Poker Classic - A land based event at the spectacular Maho Beach Resort and Casino. $1,100 main event with $100,000 guaranteed.

7–Night Western Caribbean Cruise
04/30/2017

Sunday 04/30/2017 - Sunday 05/07/2017

Aboard Royal Caribbean's Liberty of the Seas, R/T Galveston, TX

Ports of Call: Roatan, Honduras; Belize City, Belize; Cozumel, Mexico. Featuring the Texas Poker Classic hosted by iHost Poker.

Call for Pricing

7–Night Greek Isles cruise
08/13/2017

Sunday 08/13/2017 - Sunday 08/20/2017

Aboard Royal Caribbean’s Jewel of the Seas

Departing August 13, 2017 from Rome, Italy

Prices as LOW as $949.00 *

7–Night Western Mediterranean cruise
08/20/2017

Sunday 08/20/2017 - Sunday 08/27/2017

Aboard Royal Caribbean’s Jewel of the Seas

Departing August 20, 2017 from Rome, Italy

Prices as LOW as $999.00*

7–Night Alaska Tracy Arm Fjord Cruise
09/08/2017

Friday 09/08/2017 - Friday 09/16/2017

Aboard Celebrity Cruises' Celebrity Solstice

Departing Sept 8th, 2017 from Seattle, Washington

Prices as LOW as $1,069.00 *

7–Night Western Caribbean Cruise
10/14/2017

Saturday 10/14/2017 - Saturday 10/21/2017

Aboard Royal Caribbean’s Harmony of the Seas

Departing Oct 14th, 2017 from Ft Lauderdale

Prices as LOW as $919*

11–Night America’s Poker Tour Southern Caribbean Cruise
12/04/2017

Monday 12/04/2017 - Friday 12/15/2017

Aboard Royal Caribbean’s Serenade of the Seas

Departing Dec 4th, 2017 from Ft. Lauderdale

Prices as LOW as $1,074*