Card Player Cruises poker cruise - The largest poker cruise company in the world

2018 Poker Cruise Schedule

7–Night Mexican Riviera Cruise
02/04/2018

Sunday 02/04/2018 - Sunday 02/11/2018

Aboard ms Oosterdam

Departing February 4, 2018 from San Diego

Prices as LOW as $899.00 PP *

8–Night Heartland Poker Tour Eastern Caribbean Tournament at Sea
03/03/2018

Saturday 03/03/2018 - Sunday 03/11/2018

Aboard Royal Caribbean’s Freedom of the Seas

Departing March 3, 2018 from Ft. Lauderdale

Prices as LOW as $792.00 PP *

Panama Sunfarer

11–Day Panama Canal Sunfarer Cruise
04/11/2018

Wednesday 04/11/2018 - Sunday 04/22/2018

Aboard Holland America's ms Zuiderdam

Departing April 11, 2018 from Ft. Lauderdale

Prices as LOW as $1,529.00 PP *

Western Caribbean
Winner of Championship event also gets a $10K Vegas Seat

7–Night Western Caribbean Cruise
05/13/2018

Sunday 05/13/2018 - Sunday 05/20/2018

Aboard Liberty of the Seas

Departing May 13, 2018 from Galveston

Prices as LOW as $569 PP *

Cuba

6–Night Cuba Cruise
With Overnight Stay in Havana
11/05/2018

Monday 11/05/2018 - Sunday 11/11/2018

Aboard Empress of the Seas

Departing November 05, 2018 from Fort Lauderdale

Prices as LOW as $769 PP *

new Zealand

14–Night New Zealand Cruise
11/28/2018

Wednesday 11/28/2018 - Sunday 12/12/2018

Aboard Ovation of the Seas

Departing November 28, 2018 from Sydney, Australia

Prices as LOW as $1,617 PP *

Copyright © Card Player Cruises 2000 – 2017 | All Rights Reserved