Card Player Cruises poker cruise - The largest poker cruise company in the world

Current Poker Cruise Schedule

7–Night Greek Isles cruise
08/13/2017

Sunday 08/13/2017 - Sunday 08/20/2017

Aboard Royal Caribbean’s Jewel of the Seas

Departing August 13, 2017 from Rome, Italy

Call for Pricing

7–Night Western Mediterranean cruise
08/20/2017

Sunday 08/20/2017 - Sunday 08/27/2017

Aboard Royal Caribbean’s Jewel of the Seas

Departing August 20, 2017 from Rome, Italy

Call for Pricing

7–Night Alaska Tracy Arm Fjord Cruise
09/08/2017

Friday 09/08/2017 - Friday 09/15/2017

Aboard Celebrity Cruises' Celebrity Solstice

Departing Sept 8th, 2017 from Seattle, Washington

Prices as LOW as $1,069.00 *

Western Caribbean

7–Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
10/07/2017 Social Cruise - No Poker

Saturday 10/07/2017 - Saturday 10/14/2017

Aboard Harmony of the Seas

Departing Oct 7, 2017 from Ft. Lauderdale

Prices as LOW as $1,064.00 PP *

7–Night Western Caribbean Cruise
10/14/2017

Saturday 10/14/2017 - Saturday 10/21/2017

Aboard Royal Caribbean’s Harmony of the Seas

Departing Oct 14th, 2017 from Ft Lauderdale

Prices as LOW as $919*

11–Night America’s Poker Tour Southern Caribbean Cruise
12/04/2017

Monday 12/04/2017 - Friday 12/15/2017

Aboard Royal Caribbean’s Serenade of the Seas

Departing Dec 4th, 2017 from Ft. Lauderdale

Prices as LOW as $1,074*

7–Night Mexican Riviera Cruise
02/04/2018

Sunday 02/04/2018 - Sunday 02/11/2018

Aboard ms Oosterdam

Departing February 4, 2018 from San Diego

Prices as LOW as $899.00 PP *

8–Night Heartland Poker Tour Eastern Caribbean Tournament at Sea
03/03/2018

Saturday 03/03/2018 - Sunday 03/11/2018

Aboard Royal Caribbean’s Freedom of the Seas

Departing March 3, 2018 from Ft. Lauderdale

Prices as LOW as $792.00 PP *

Panama Sunfarer

11–Day Panama Canal Sunfarer Cruise
04/11/2018

Wednesday 04/11/2018 - Sunday 04/22/2018

Aboard Holland America's ms Zuiderdam

Departing April 11, 2018 from Ft. Lauderdale

Prices as LOW as $1,529.00 PP *

Western Caribbean

7–Night Western Caribbean Cruise
05/13/2018

Sunday 05/13/2018 - Sunday 05/20/2018

Aboard Liberty of the Seas

Departing May 13, 2018 from Galveston

Prices as LOW as $569 PP *