Card Player Cruises poker cruise - The largest poker cruise company in the world

Current Poker Cruise Schedule

Western Caribbean

7–Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
10/07/2017 - Completed

Saturday 10/07/2017 - Saturday 10/14/2017

Aboard Harmony of the Seas

Departing Oct 7, 2017 from Ft. Lauderdale

Prices as LOW as $1,064.00 PP *

7–Night Western Caribbean Cruise
10/14/2017 - Completed

Saturday 10/14/2017 - Saturday 10/21/2017

Aboard Royal Caribbean’s Harmony of the Seas

Departing Oct 14th, 2017 from Ft Lauderdale

Prices as LOW as $919*

11–Night America’s Poker Tour Southern Caribbean Cruise
12/04/2017

Monday 12/04/2017 - Friday 12/15/2017

Aboard Royal Caribbean’s Serenade of the Seas

Departing Dec 4th, 2017 from Ft. Lauderdale

Prices as LOW as $1,074*

7–Night Mexican Riviera Cruise
02/04/2018

Sunday 02/04/2018 - Sunday 02/11/2018

Aboard ms Oosterdam

Departing February 4, 2018 from San Diego

Prices as LOW as $899.00 PP *

8–Night Heartland Poker Tour Eastern Caribbean Tournament at Sea
03/03/2018

Saturday 03/03/2018 - Sunday 03/11/2018

Aboard Royal Caribbean’s Freedom of the Seas

Departing March 3, 2018 from Ft. Lauderdale

Prices as LOW as $792.00 PP *

Panama Sunfarer

11–Day Panama Canal Sunfarer Cruise
04/11/2018

Wednesday 04/11/2018 - Sunday 04/22/2018

Aboard Holland America's ms Zuiderdam

Departing April 11, 2018 from Ft. Lauderdale

Prices as LOW as $1,529.00 PP *

Cuba

6–Night Cuba Cruise
With Overnight Stay in Havana
11/05/2018

Monday 11/05/2018 - Sunday 11/11/2018

Aboard Empress of the Seas

Departing November 05, 2018 from Fort Lauderdale

Prices as LOW as $769 PP *

new Zealand

14–Night New Zealand Cruise
11/28/2018

Wednesday 11/28/2018 - Wednesday 12/12/2018

Aboard Ovation of the Seas

Departing November 28, 2018 from Sydney, Australia

Prices as LOW as $1,617 PP *